Anthropology Faculty & Staff

Chair

Dr. Rochelle Marrinan rmarrinan@fsu.edu

Faculty

Dr. Choeeta Chakrabarti cchakrabarti@fsu.edu
Dr. Dean Falk dfalk@fsu.edu
Dr. Jessi Halligan jhalligan@fsu.edu   
Dr. Amy Kowal akowal@fsu.edu
Dr. Thomas P. Leppard tleppard@fsu.edu 
Dr. Jayur Mehta jmehta@fsu.edu
Dr. Tanya M. Peres tanya.peres@fsu.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Peters epeters@fsu.edu
Dr. Geoffrey Thomas gpthomas@fsu.edu

Office Administrator

Malinda Carlisle mcarlisle@fsu.edu

Program Specialist

Scott McLemore, MAI smclemore@fsu.edu
title-inside title-centered
2